eBoard Directory

Brown Elementary School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Williams, WendyPrincipalwendy.williams@swanseaschools.orgBrown

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Abrain, KerriClassroom Teacherkabrain@swanseaschools.orgkabrain
Wilson, HeatherClassroom Teacherhwilson@swanseaschools.orghwilson

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Worcester, KathleenClassroom Teacherkworcester@swanseaschools.orgkworcester

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

Student Service Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Brown, SpecialistsClassroom TeacherSpecialEdBrown@swanseaschools.orgSpecialists-Brown
McCabe, ErickaClassroom Teacheremccabe@swanseaschools.orgemccabe
Tavares, HollieClassroom Teacherhtavares@swanseaschools.orghtavares

Nursing

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mcleod, BarbaraSchool Nursebmcleod@swanseaschools.orgbmcleod