Home   |   Districtwide eBoard Directory   |   Homework Help   |   District Calendar
eBoard Directory

Commack High School

Nurse/Health Office

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Wright, Christinehighschoolnursescwright@commack.k12.ny.us

Psychologists/Social Workers

NameeBoard NameE-mail
kelly, johnjkellyjkelly@commack.k12.ny.us

Commack Middle School

Business, Family/Consumer Science & Technology

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Conneely, Joycejconneelyjconneely@commack.k12.ny.us
Sigloch, Lisalsiglochlsigloch@commack.k12.ny.us

Nurse/Health Office

NameeBoard NameE-mail
mcnierney, angelaCMSNurseamcnierney@commack.k12.ny.us

Psychologists/Social Workers

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Fein, Coreycfeincfein@commack.k12.ny.us

Burr Intermediate School

Challenge and Discovery

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Bernstein, Leahlbernsteinlbernstein@commack.k12.ny.us

Psychologists/Social Workers

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Gary, LoriLGaryLGary@commack.k12.ny.us
Rose, Michaelmrosemrose@commack.k12.ny.us

Reading

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Forbes, Donnadforbesdforbes@commack.k12.ny.us

None Selected

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Kemnitzer, Lucilkemnitzerlkemnitzer@commack.k12.ny.us

Mandracchia Sawmill Intermediate School

Physical Education

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Wellness, Health and msiswellnesslpersichilli@commack.k12.ny.us

None Selected

NameeBoard NameE-mail
Kemnitzer, Lucilkemnitzerlkemnitzer@commack.k12.ny.us